rotating image

Knights of Columbus

Catholic Charities

Catholic Information Network

Diocese of Nashville

Pope John Paul II High School

Saint Joseph School

Saint John Vianney Catholic School

Moms Plus

St. Mar's Bookstore

United States
Conference of Catholic Bishops


Vatican

  


Rev. Eric Fowlkes, Pastor
615-338-3901
office@ololcconline.com


Fr. Thomas Kalam
Associate Pastor
615-338-3901
tkalam@gmail.com
hg

James F. Carr, Deacon
615-822-6692
jamesfcarr@bellsouth.net
Deacon John

John Lammers, Deacon
615-264-5782
jblkoscan@comcast.net
hg

Mike Rector, Deacon
615-957-3275
mirector@aol.com


Sr. Maria Edwards, Pastoral Assistant
615-338-3904
srmaria@@ololcconline.com


Rhonda Wigger, Parish Coordinator
615-338-3901
rhondaw@ololcconline.com


Cyndi Sabatino, Religious Education Director
615-338-3910
cyndis@ololcconline.com


Patti Deffendall, Youth Director
615-338-3903
pattid@ololcconline.com


Amanda Huff
Nursery Director
615-579-1474


Christopher Gunn
Director of Music
chromatic108@gmail.com


Elsa Ehinger
Hispanic Ministry Director
elsae@ololcconline.com
615-338-3911


Sharon Scruggs
Finance Director
sharons@ololcconline.com
615-338-3913


George Haufler, Maintenance
615-338-3901
georgeh@ololcconline.com
©2008 Our Lady of The Lake Catholic Church. All rights reserved.

Home | Pastor | Staff | Location | Newsletter | Bulletin | Mass Schedule | Calendar | Year at a Glance
Ministries | Spanish Ministries | Religious Education | Adult Education | Youth Ministries

Our Lady of The Lake Catholic Church
1729 Stop 30 Rd
Hendersonville, TN 37075
(615) 824-3276

Fax (615) 824-7989
office@ololcconline.com


Web solutions provided by:
Mayhew's Design